TRADE SHOW VENUES

loading map...
TRADE SHOW VENUE HALLS HALL CAPACITY OUTSIDE WEBSITE COUNTRY
Expo Centre Johannesburg   42000m2   expocentre.co.za South Africa FIND ON MAP
Tshwane Events Centre   42000m2   tshwane-events.co.za South Africa FIND ON MAP
Saigon Exhibition & Convention Center (SECC)   40000m2   secc.com.vn Vietnam FIND ON MAP
I-X Center International Exposition Center   97548m2   ixcenter.com United States FIND ON MAP
McCormick Place   242000m2   mccormickplace.com United States FIND ON MAP
Jacob K. Javits Center   80000m2   javitscenter.co United States FIND ON MAP
Kentucky Exposition Center   120000m2   kyfairexpo.org United States FIND ON MAP
Mandalay Bay Convention Center   86000m2   mandalaybay.com United States FIND ON MAP
Sands Expo & Convention Center   96245m2   sandsexpo.com United States FIND ON MAP
Las Vegas Convention Center   184465m2   lvcva.com United States FIND ON MAP
Kai Bailey Hutchison Convention Center   90402m2   dallasconventioncenter.com United States FIND ON MAP
Georgia World Congress Center   130100m2   gwcca.org/gwcc United States FIND ON MAP
Ernest N. Morial Convention Center   102230m2   mccno.com United States FIND ON MAP
NRG Park   120402m2   nrgpark.com/nrg-stadium United States FIND ON MAP
Orange County Convention Center   191000m2   occc.net United States FIND ON MAP
NR Expo 8 81000m2   cnrexpo.com Turkey FIND ON MAP
Tüyap Fair 14 120000m2   tuyap.com.tr/en Turkey FIND ON MAP
Fuar izmir – Fair Izmir 7 75000m2   fuarizmir.com.tr Turkey FIND ON MAP
Konya Chamber of Commerce 6 66000m2   tuyap.com.tr Turkey FIND ON MAP
Antalya Expo Center (AEC) 6 40000m2   anfas.com.tr Turkey FIND ON MAP
Bangkok International Trade & Exhibition Centre (BITEC)   53000m2   bitec.co.th Thailand FIND ON MAP
IMPACT Muang Thong Thani   140000m2   impact.co.th Thailand FIND ON MAP
Stockholmsmässan   66500m2   stockholmsmassan.se Sweden FIND ON MAP
Svenska Mässan   41000m2   svenskamassan.se Sweden FIND ON MAP
Singapore Expo   102000m2   singaporeexpo.com.sg Singapore FIND ON MAP
Lenexpo   40000m2   lenexpo.ru Russia FIND ON MAP
Expoforum   40000m2   expoforum.ru Russia FIND ON MAP
Expocentre   85000m2   expocentr.ru Russia FIND ON MAP
All-Russia Exhibition Centre VVC   132700m2   vdnh.ru Russia FIND ON MAP
Crocus Expo   226339m2   crocus-expo.ru Russia FIND ON MAP
Messe Poznan 6 108000m2 35000m2 mtp.pl Poland FIND ON MAP
Amsterdam RAI 11 63060m2   rai.nl Netherlands FIND ON MAP
Royal Dutch, Jaarbeurs 11 100000m2   jaarbeurs.nl Netherlands FIND ON MAP
Matrade Exhibition and Convention Centers   130000m2   mecc.matrade.gov.my Malaysia FIND ON MAP
Tripoli International Fair   40000m2   tripolifair.com Libya FIND ON MAP
Expo Astana   125000m2   expo2017astana.com Kazakhstan FIND ON MAP
Korea International Exhibition Center (KINTEX)   54000m2   kintex.com South Korea FIND ON MAP
Makuhari Messe   72000m2   m-messe.co.jp Japan FIND ON MAP
Tokyo Big Sight   80660m2   bigsight.jp Japan FIND ON MAP
Intex Osaka   70000m2   intex-osaka.com Japan FIND ON MAP
fieramilanocity   43000m2   fieramilano.it Italy FIND ON MAP
Fiera Milano 8 345000m2 60000m2 fieramilano.it Italy FIND ON MAP
VeronaFiere   152000m2   veronafiere.it Italy FIND ON MAP
Fiere di Parma   100000m2   fiereparma.it Italy FIND ON MAP
Bologna Fiere 18 200000m2   bolognafiere.it Italy FIND ON MAP
Rimini Expo Centre 16 109000m2   riminifiera.it Italy FIND ON MAP
Fiera Roma   118900m2   fieraroma.it Italy FIND ON MAP
Fiera del Levante   120000m2   fieradellevante.it Italy FIND ON MAP
Pragati Maidan   62650m2   indiatradefair.com India FIND ON MAP
Bombay Convention & Exhibition Centre (BCEC)   41000m2   nesco.in India FIND ON MAP
Bandra Kurla Complex   130000m2   bandrakurlacomplex.com India FIND ON MAP
BIEC Bangalore International Exhibition Centre   40000m2   biec.in India FIND ON MAP
Indonesia Convention Exhibition (ICE)   130000m2   ice-indonesia.com Indonesia FIND ON MAP
Budapest Fair Center   380000m2   hungexpo.hu Hungary FIND ON MAP
Thessaloniki International Fair   180000m2   www.helexpo.gr/en Greece FIND ON MAP
National Exhibition Centre   202000m2   thenec.co.uk United Kingdom FIND ON MAP
Earls Court and Olympia   43000m2   feriazaragoza.es United Kingdom FIND ON MAP
Excel   100000m2   xcellondon.uk United Kingdom FIND ON MAP
Paris Le Bourget 5 80000m2   viparis.com France FIND ON MAP
Paris expo Porte de Versailles 8 219800m2   viparis.com France FIND ON MAP
Paris-Nord Villepinte 10 350000m2   viparis.com France FIND ON MAP
Euroexpo Lyon   114300m2   eurexpo.com France FIND ON MAP
Parc des Expositions 4 81897m2   bordeaux-expo.com France FIND ON MAP
Parc des Expositions   48895m2   montpellier-events.com France FIND ON MAP
Helsinki Exhibition and Convention Centre Messukeskus   57800m2   messukeskushelsinki.fi Finland FIND ON MAP
Bilbao Exhibition Centre BEC1 6 108000m2 6500m2 bilbaoexhibitioncentre.com/en/ Spain FIND ON MAP
Feria de Zaragoza   88480m2 35000m2 www.feriazaragoza.es/ Spain FIND ON MAP
Fira Barcelona Montjuïc   115211m2   www.firabarcelona.com Spain FIND ON MAP
Fira Barcelona Gran Via 8 240000m2   www.firabarcelona.com Spain FIND ON MAP
Feria de Madrid (IFEMA) Juan Carlos I 12 200000m2   www.ifema.es Spain FIND ON MAP
Feria Valencia Spaniens 17 231000m2   feriavalencia.com Spain FIND ON MAP
Cairo Exhibition Grounds Nasr City 32 57000m2 50000m2 eeca.gov.eg Egypt FIND ON MAP
Palais des Expositions (Pins Maritime) 6 45000m2 25000m2 safex.dz Algeria FIND ON MAP
Messecenter Herning   91000m2   mch.dk Denmark FIND ON MAP
Bella Center   45000m2   bellacentercopenhagen.dk Denmark FIND ON MAP
Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH 11 87000m2 10000m2 hamburg-messe.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Berlin Expocenter City 26 170000m2 129000m2 messe-berlin.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Deutsche Messe AG 24 463000m2 58000m2 messe.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Messecentrum Bad Salzuflen   78000m2   messezentrum.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Westfalenhallen Dortmund 9 60000m2   westfalenhallen.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Messe Essen 18 110000m2 20000m2 messe-essen.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Messe Düsseldorf 17 262000m2 43000m2 messe-duesseldorf.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Koelnmesse 11 284000m2 100000m2 koelnmesse.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Leipzig Messegelände 5 111300m2 70000m2 leipziger-messe.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Messe Frankfurt 12 367000m2 96000m2 messefrankfurt.com Germany FIND ON MAP
Nürnberg Messecentrum 15 170000m2 50000m2 nuernbergmesse.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Karlsruher Messe- und Kongress GmbH 4 52000m2 62000m2 messe-karlsruhe.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Stuttgart Trade Fair 9 105200m2 70000m2 messe-stuttgart.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Messe Augsburg 12 48000m2 10000m2 messeaugsburg.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Messe München 16 180000m2 425000m2 messe-muenchen.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Messe Friedrichshafen 12 86200m2   messefriedrichshafen.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Messe Basel 5 141000m2   messe-essen.de Germany FIND ON MAP
Veletrhy Brno 16 121000m2 80000m2 bvv.cz Czech Republic FIND ON MAP
Shenyang International Exhibitions Center (SYIEC)   105200m2   syiec.net China FIND ON MAP
New China International Exhibition Center (NCIEC)   106800m2   ciec-expo.com China FIND ON MAP
National Convention and Exhibition Centre Tianjin   200000m2   mjcec.com China FIND ON MAP
Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center   240000m2   firabarcelona.com China FIND ON MAP
Shanghai New International Expo Centre   200000m2   sniec.net China FIND ON MAP
National Exhibition & Convention Center (NECC) 16 400000m2 100000m2 en.cecsh.com China FIND ON MAP
Yiwu International Expo Center   120000m2   yiwutex.com China FIND ON MAP
Wuhan International Expo Centre   150000m2   whicec.com China FIND ON MAP
New International Convention & Expo Center Chengdu   110000m2     China FIND ON MAP
Chongqing International Expo Centre   204000m2   cqcec.com China FIND ON MAP
Kunming Dianchi International Convention & Exhibition Centre   310000m2   kmicec.com China FIND ON MAP
China Import & Export Fair Complex Guangzhou 16 340000m2   ciefc.com China FIND ON MAP
Olma Messen St. Gallen   40000m2 12000m2 olma-messen.ch Switzerland FIND ON MAP
BERNEXPO Groupe 8 41000m2 100000m2 bernexpo.ch Switzerland FIND ON MAP
Palexpo   108000m2 21000m2 palexpo.ch Switzerland FIND ON MAP
International Centre Missisauga   46500m2   calgarystampede.com Canada FIND ON MAP
Stampede Park   45000m2   internationalcentre.com Canada FIND ON MAP
Palais des congrès de Montréal   46300m2   congresmtl.com Canada FIND ON MAP
Metro Toronto Convention Centre   42700m2   mtccc.com Canada FIND ON MAP
Toronto Congress Centre   50100m2   torontocongresscentre.com Canada FIND ON MAP
Enercare Centre   58500m2   enercarecentre.com Canada FIND ON MAP
Anaheim Convention Center   75000m2   anaheim.net/1117/Anaheim-Convention-Center-Arena Canada FIND ON MAP
RIOCENTRO   78000m2   riocentro.com.br Brazil FIND ON MAP
Expo Center Norte   76000m2   expocenternorte.com.br Brazil FIND ON MAP
Parque Anhembi   100000m2   anhembi.com.br Brazil FIND ON MAP
InterExpo Center 6 42000m2   iec.bg/en Bulgaria FIND ON MAP
InternationalMesse Plovdiv 17 64500m2 95000m2 fair.bg Bulgaria FIND ON MAP
Flanders Expo 8 54000m2   flandersexpo.be Belgium FIND ON MAP
Brussels Expo 12 114400m2   brussels-expo.be Belgium FIND ON MAP
Charleroi Expo 7 40000m2   charleroiexpo.be Belgium FIND ON MAP
Messe Wien 4 58000m2   mbg.at Austria FIND ON MAP
Messe Wels 21 60000m2 98000m2 messe-wels.at Austria FIND ON MAP
Messezentrum Salzburg   40000m2 22000m2 messezentrum-salzburg.at Austria FIND ON MAP
Congress & Messezentrum Innsbruck 5 40000m2 10000m2 cmi.at Austria FIND ON MAP
Messes Congress Graz 6 40000m2   mcg.at/messegraz.at Austria FIND ON MAP
Centro Costa Salguero 6 40000m2   ccs.com.ar Argentina FIND ON MAP
La Rural Predio Ferial 10 45000m2 10000m2 larural.com.ar Argentina FIND ON MAP
Dubai International Convention + Exhibition Center   80000m2   dwtc.com United Arab Emirates FIND ON MAP
Expo Center Sharjak   80000m2   expocentresharjah.org United Arab Emirates FIND ON MAP
Yes No