Do not miss the opportunity to meet and brainstorm together with your fellow IFES colleagues about the future needs IFES should cover 

Monday, 9 November at 2.30 pm CET (Paris time). This is 9.30 pm in Shanghai and 7.30 am in Chicago!

Looking forward to meeting you here: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85386029548

Pin It on Pinterest