Hybrid Events are here to stay and we, as stand builders, have to explore our business opportunities in this sector. Matthias Baur provides insights on this strongly demanded event format and presents the potential that arises for our industry.

Wed, 30 September 2020, 3 pm CEST (Paris) 8 am (Chicago) 9 pm (Shanghai) – For joining, please register in advance!

Pin It on Pinterest

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
0